Ishi Wetts 04-08-2020 at 13:22:46

Beautiful hand painted art. It arrived in perfect condition and looks very nice on my wall. Everything about my experience with this company was positive. And this experience totally makes me want to go and visit Amsterdam and the van Gogh Museum! (Three Sunflowers in a vase)

Johnny G. 29-07-2020 at 21:19:57

I am more than impressed with my painting Orchard in Blossom with View of Arles. The artist did an amazing job on an extremely difficult piece. From start to finish it took roughly four weeks to complete but definitely worth the wait. Also, the customer service is top notch and extremely responsive. I am currently planning my next order.

Stujan Lesovski 22-07-2020 at 16:46:14

My wife loves the painting and it is now the centerpiece of our living room. Although I have never seen the original work in person, I think the artist was able to capture the style of van Gogh to perfection. Stujan - Poland

Quinn Harley 15-07-2020 at 22:17:59

After reading some of the reviews and viewing the paintings, I decided to order the famous ‘Blossoming almond tree’. The painting did meet my expectations and is fabulous in terms of quality. I would gladly recommend this studio to anyone looking for a work of art. Quinn Harley, United States

Robbert 14-07-2020 at 23:31:05

I ordered this painting of ‘La Crau with Peach Trees in Blossom’ for my kitchen space and it looks absolutely fantastic. With various shades of colors, the artwork looks so vibrant to the eyes. The artist has done an excellent job and deserves appreciation for this flawless masterpiece. The frame that I picked complements the painting well. Overall a great shopping experience. 5 STARS!

Segawara Otaru 13-07-2020 at 10:47:36

My experience with Erik from Vangoghstudio has been a pleasant one. As for the painting, it looks impressive. Unbelievably close to the original. Customer support was also very helpful and pleasant.

Sasha 11-07-2020 at 11:22:34

This painting was exactly what I was looking for and my husband was thrilled to see it hanging on our wall after I had it framed. The colors and thick Van Gogh style brush stokes are gorgeous. Shipping was fast and secure. Plus, Erik’s customer service is second to none. If you are shopping for a Van Gogh reproduction, look no further. You’ve found the perfect one!

Selcuk Babacan 07-07-2020 at 14:36:44

It has a close resemblance to the original ‘Cypresses’. I cannot but thank the artist for following the original style and reproducing this picture. It was a difficult piece to copy but I’m very happy with the result.

Gary Frazer 06-07-2020 at 22:03:59

I am very proud of the painting ‘Fritillaries in a copper vase’ that currently adorns the wall of my dining room. It has certainly become a head turner for my family when they visit my place, thanks to its artistry and sophistication. I have to place on record the great customer service offered by Erik wherein he has delivered the painting in perfect condition and within the specified timeframe.

Dave Watts 14-06-2020 at 15:14:16

I don’t typically write reviews but my experience with Erik from VanGoghStudio has been so good that I feel compelled to write this. Erik was great to work with, right from customer service to the delivery. Needless to mention, the artists themselves did a great job!

 
Page 1 from 20